Server Time
Local Time

X5000 Grand opening

Squidmu x5000 server grand opening in 13.August!

Discord community

We have active discord community of Squidmu

Votereward system

Earn free coins on votereward system every day!

SquidMu Super X5000 grand opening

SquidMu Online is Free to play and it is International Mu Online private servers project. Our main mission is to give you stable&quality long term game in every server. This project is always care about Play2win and we do not have webshop and X shop is limited as well. Our servers take care high level developers and project managers which know this game from season 1 up to newest.
With big love we present you Interesting and Competetive X5000 PVP server which will start on 2022-08-13 18:00 (6:00PM) Server time.



Server time: 2022-08-13 6:00 PM (GMT+3)
United kingdom time: 2022-08-13 4:00 PM (GMT+1)
Lithuania time: 2022-08-13 6:00 PM (GMT+3)
Poland time: 2022-08-13 5:00 PM (GMT+2)
Vietnam time: 2022-08-13 10:00 PM (GMT+7)
United States time: 2022-08-13 11:00 AM (GMT-4)



Server information:
Regular Experience 5000x (Dynamic rates) / Master Experience 5000x
Max Level 400 / Max Mastery Level 900 (after level 400)
Low Performance Mode: Button F9
Non PvP Maps: Aida - 2; Karutan 1-2, Deep Dungeon 1
Minimap (TAB) to see Spot Locations
Monsters and Boss Power Adjusted
PvP / PvM all classes Adjusted
No level requirements of items to wear.
All classes balanced from PVM to PVP
 
System of Experience, Resets, Grand Resets:
1-15 resets = Exp: x5000, Stat Points: 1000
16-30 resets = Exp: x4500, Stat Points: 900
31-45 resets = Exp: x4000, Stat Points: 800
46-60 resets = Exp: x3500, Stat Points: 700
61-1000 resets = Exp: x3000, Stat Points: 600

Grand reset 2 different Rewards!!:
1 -Grand Reset Reward 1: Stats Clear + 7500 Free Points * GR count
1 -Grand Reset Reward 2: Character HP + 7% * GR count
1 -Grand Reset Reward 3: Dynamic Wcoins (each GR +500 starting from 1000)
1 -Grand Reset Reward 4: Dynamic RUUD (each GR +5000 starting from 5000)
1 -Grand Reset Reward 5: Bonus Items !!!
---
2 -Grand Reset Reward  1 - Excellent FO Ring (random)
2 -Grand Reset Reward  2 - Excellent FO Ring (random)
2 -Grand Reset Reward  3 - Excellent FO Pendant (random)
2 -Grand Reset Reward  4 – Blue or Black randomly Fenrir
2 -Grand Reset Reward  5 – Seal of Ghost Horse
2 -Grand Reset Reward  10 – Seal of Ice Dragon
2 -Grand Reset Reward  15 – Mega Valuable Surprise Items !!

Reset Limit: 1000
Grand reset: 70 Resets
Grand Reset Limit: 1000
Zen required to Reset: 1kk zen * Reset count
Zen required to Grand Reset: 250kk zen
Reset in game with level 400 by command /reset
Grand reset in game with 40 resets and 400 level by command /greset



Screenshots: https://imgur.com/a/H0Djq3n
Promo video:

 



Links

Website: https://squidmu.com
Downloads: https://squidmu.com/downloads
Discord: https://discord.com/invite/ybrNhkHnkt
Facebook event(500 credits free): https://facebook.com/squidmuonline

Posted 06 / 08 / 2022 By adminas

Select Server:
Loading...